Click to Home
Go To Search
City Candidate Information & Campaign Report Filings
2018 City Candidate Filings
The following are the Council positions that are on the ballot for the 2018 General Election.  The candidates are listed in the order they filed in.

Ward 2:
Dale Helms

Ward 4:
Tim Johnson
Stuart Minske

Marc DeMers
MaryAnn Laxen
Brian S. Larson

Campaign Finance Information
All candidates and committees are required to file campaign finance reports.  All reports are to be made available for public inspection.  

Here are the links to the financial reports for the candidates who ran for office in 2018 in the order they filed for office.

Tim Johnson Campaign Finance Report
Marc DeMers Campaign Finance Report
Mary Ann Laxen Campaign Finance Report
Brian S. Larson Campaign Finance Report
Stuart Minske Campaign Finance Report
Dale Helms Campaign Finance Report

City of East Grand Forks | 600 DeMers Ave. | East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Home |Contact Us | Disclaimer | Copyright Notice | Site Map | Accessibility | Powered by CivicPlus